Skip to content

It’s Been Awhile

February 15, 2010

I imagine that before my life is over, I will have a number of blogs with similar titles–relating my yearly sabbaticals from blogging.  Or, maybe I will find a way to consistently blog! 🙂  Only time will tell.

In any case, it has been a very long time since I’ve last blogged, but I’m ready to pick it back up again.  I’ve experienced a lot of change in the last year, from moving back to the United States from Thailand, to beginning a new job, and the continued experience of seminary studies.  Hopefully I can use this place to hash out some ideas (at least for myself) relating to ministry and theology.  So if you’re into those kind of things, stop by.  And If I quit again in four months…you can rest assured that at some point I will revive this blog again!!  It has seen many such resurrections and it will see many more!  🙂

Stay tuned for a book review that I committed to doing awhile back relating to the subject of alcohol and abstinence.

Blessings.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 15, 2010 2:41

    Best wishes with your new job and studies.

    • jonathangroover permalink*
      February 18, 2010 4:45

      Thank you! I appreciate you stopping by.

Leave a Reply

