Skip to content

Ahhh Finally!

July 23, 2008

This is actually not Part III to my exploration on the “biblical” view of alcohol, but that will come soon.  The internet here at the school that works for my bedroom has been misbehaving lately and so I haven’t had as much access to the internet as I would like.  Posts like these have to wait until the evening, and so I’ve had little time.

Hopefully by Friday I can have it done.  But, I’m sill incredibly excited (hence the title) because one of my favorite pastors/theologians…okay let’s be honest my favorite (!!) pastor/theologian–Greg Boyd — has his new website up and running with a plethora of answers to hard and difficult questions.  So head over there and check it out!

Blessings.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

