Skip to content

A shoutout to my brother

July 20, 2007

So…my brother is getting married on Saturday and I won’t be there!!  Can you believe I’m missing my brother’s wedding?!  I’m honestly pretty sad about that.  I miss him.  We talked today for the first time since I left.  He’s a wonderful guy.  We both love video games.  That’s our common ground.  I miss playing those with him.  Anyhow, he’s getting married and I truly wish him the best.  I pray that God would have a throne right at the center of their marriage (David, let God reign in your heart!), and that their baby would grow up in grace and truth and with the fellowship of the Holy Spirit.  If it’s a girl, she’s going to have one tough uncle!  I think I will arrange her marriage :).  In any case, David, this post is for you.  I love you and I hope for you the best in your marriage, family, career, and life.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

