Skip to content

Happy Birthday America!

July 4, 2007

Hello friends and family! 

 Happy 4th of July!  I know that you are probably sleeping now (It’s 2:45 a.m.), but I just want to tell you all that I’m thinking of you and love you all.  I don’t know who reads this or if anyone does, but if you do, I love you too! 🙂

Being in another country during 4th of July is kind of strange.  While you will celebrate tonight, I will be waking up on July 5th!  Isn’t that crazy!?!  Anyway, in 6-7 hours you will all be celebrating the 4th.  Enjoy the fellowship with family and friends.

 In His love.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

