Skip to content

Thailand: Finally

June 7, 2007

Hello all! 

Well, I’m finally in Thailand.  Unfortunately this is going to be an incredibly short post for my very first blog entry!  But, after not sleeping for about 35 straight hours, with six hours of sleep when I arrived here, I am extremely exhausted to say the least.  I plan to write a great deal more in the upcoming days about my trip over here (27 hours!) and my first days in this new wonderful country.  Let me just say that I am excited to be here.  Stay tune…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

